Contact Us

Engineering Open House is planned and organized by the EOH Central Committee of Engineering Council. The EOH Committee is comprised of students at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.

Engineering Open House
103C Engineering Hall
1308 W. Green St.
Urbana, IL 61801

Phone: 217-244-3828
Fax: 217-244-4974

General inquiries:

Please contact the appropriate director if you have any questions, comments, or concerns:

Director of EOH Jon Henricks
Senior Corporate Sanchita Agrawal
Junior Corporate Director Komail Rizvi
Junior Corporate Director Yuliana Mendez
Internal Marketing Director Somnath Deshmukh
Director of Equipment Simone Pensabene
Social and Entertainment Director Jazmyn Jimenez
Director of Traffic Matthew Schafer
Middle School Design Contest Director Tianyuan Dong
Webmaster Artem Pavlichenko
Director of Exhibits Doug Podgorny
Secretary/Treasurer Matt Tabrizi
Director of Judging and Awards Korak Ganguly
External Publicity Director Tyler Hansen
Director of Advancement Daniel Ziegler
Director of Facilities Sasank Vemulapati
Director of Visitor’s Information Bobby Baer
Creative Design Director Yujia Dong
Historian Abhideep Dasgupta
Special Events Director Nicholas Rivera
Director of Technology Will Hennessy
High School Design Contest Director Justin Sindewald
JSDC Director Eric Kuo